What:  The vision of the St. Clair Shores Community Chorus is to provide scholarships to graduating high school seniors in support of furthering their education.
Who is eligible: Any high school senior with an interest and demonstrated singing talent. All are welcome to audition. You DO NOT need to be a resident of St. Clair Shores.

Eligibility: Scholarship contestants are required to go through a submission and audition process. Contestants are judged on a points system and are judged in four key categories: Preparation, Presentation, Intonation and Diction.


**Application submissions must be received by the deadline date**

 Submission Deadline: 

February 7, 2019




Thursday, February 21, 2018

7:00 PM


Triumphant Cross Lutheran Church

22310 13 Mile Rd

St Clair Shores, MI 48082


For Audition Details: Message us on Facebook or call 586-294-3398